Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Amity Conkright

Amity Conkright

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Tuesday, August 8
 

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 9
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 11
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 12
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 25
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 27
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, September 28
 

8:30am

2:30pm

 
Friday, September 29
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, October 3
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 5
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 23
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, February 6
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 8
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, February 26
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 26
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 19
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, April 23
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

3:30pm