Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
AG

Amparo Gutierrez

161935-MES
Elementary Teacher
Machado Elementary
Wednesday, August 23
 

2:30pm PDT

K - 1st Base 10 Counters Earl Warren Elementary SchoolFULLJamie Duncan • Janet Timm

 
Monday, September 18
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, September 26
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 28
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 10
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, November 8
 

2:30pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, March 1
 

2:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 20
 

8:00am PDT

 
Saturday, March 24
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:30am PDT