Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
AM

Anna Marx

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
William Collier Elementary
Monday, July 31
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, August 3
 

9:00am

 
Monday, August 7
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, August 10
 

9:00am

 
Monday, September 18
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 9
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 31
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

2:15pm

 
Wednesday, May 23
 

2:15pm