Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Anne Sims

Anne Sims

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK - 5th Grade Teacher
Keith McCarthy Academy
Thursday, August 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 6
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 14
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 19
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 6
 

3:00pm