Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
BW

Betty Wootton

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
High School Teacher
Temescal Canyon High School
Saturday, September 16
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 30
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

8:30am

 
Monday, February 12
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 27
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

7:30am

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:30am