Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
View analytic
BA

Brenda Ackerman

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 11
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 18
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 3
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am

 
Monday, December 18
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, March 1
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 19
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

2:15pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, May 17
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, May 22
 

7:30am