Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
BN

Brianna Norton

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Middle School Teacher
Elsinore Middle School
6th Grade Language Arts
AVID
Monday, July 31
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, August 24
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 11
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, October 2
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, November 6
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, November 9
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

7:30am

 
Thursday, December 7
 

7:30am

 
Monday, December 18
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 19
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Monday, January 29
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, February 12
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 19
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

9:00am

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:00am