Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Britni Reese

Britni Reese

188760-EWE
Elementary Teacher
Earl Warren Elementary
Tuesday, August 15
 

2:30pm PDT

Infinite Campus Grade Book Prep Session KMA Assessment CenterFULL

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, November 30
 

2:30pm PST

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am PST

 
Monday, December 4
 

2:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

2:45pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 13
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, December 14
 

2:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, December 19
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am PST

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am PST

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

2:45pm PST

 
Thursday, January 25
 

2:45pm PST

 
Thursday, February 1
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, February 8
 

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 9
 

2:30pm PDT