Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Candace Simpson

Candace Simpson

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
3rd grade
Thursday, August 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 6
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 28
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 25
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 8
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 3
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, February 7
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, March 24
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 1
 

2:15pm

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 23
 

2:15pm

 
Wednesday, June 6
 

3:00pm