Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Carol Ann Williams

Carol Ann Williams

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK-12 Special Education Teacher/SST/504 Coordinator
Oceanside, California
I love kids, I love teaching, and I love tech!!
Thursday, August 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 6
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 11
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, September 21
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 19
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 6
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 30
 

2:30pm

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am

 
Monday, December 4
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 11
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, February 6
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, February 8
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 10
 

9:00am

 
Monday, February 12
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 8
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, April 14
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 6
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:30am