Loading…
LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018
Attending this event?
View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Educator Effectiveness: Instructional Technology [clear filter]
Monday, September 18
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 26
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, December 4
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, February 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

8:30am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

8:30am

2:15pm

 
Thursday, February 22
 

8:30am

 
Monday, February 26
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am