Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Educator Effectiveness: Instructional Technology [clear filter]
Monday, September 18
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 26
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, December 4
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, February 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

8:30am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

8:30am

2:15pm

 
Thursday, February 22
 

8:30am

 
Monday, February 26
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am