Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
DM

Debra Meece

144021-CCE
Elementary Teacher
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School
TK
Tuesday, September 19
 

2:30pm PDT

TK Teachers meeting Elsinore ElementaryDavid Blake • Rita Post

 
Thursday, November 16
 

2:30pm PST

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, December 18
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am PST

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am PST

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

2:30pm PST

 
Friday, February 9
 

9:00am PST

 
Thursday, March 22
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, April 16
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 29
 

2:30pm PDT