Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
DD

Denise Danco-Horn

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK-8th Teacher
Lakeland Village School
Wednesday, September 13
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, September 14
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 14
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 15
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 8
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

3:00pm