Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Desiree Duplessis

Desiree Duplessis

144606-WES
Elementary Teacher
Wildomar Elementary
Monday, July 31
 

8:00am PDT

 
Thursday, August 10
 

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

8:30am PDT

 
Wednesday, October 11
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 25
 

8:00am PDT

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am PST

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

2:45pm PST

 
Thursday, January 25
 

8:30am PST

 
Saturday, February 3
 

9:00am PST

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm PDT