Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Diana Clementi

Diana Clementi

128588-TCM
Middle School Teacher
Terra Cotta Middle
Monday, July 31
 

8:00am PDT

Houghton-Mifflin Collections Pilot Training For Middle School Teachers Old Staff Development RoomLIMITED

 
Wednesday, August 9
 

8:00am PDT

 
Monday, September 18
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, September 19
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 21
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, September 22
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am PST

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, April 9
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:00am PDT