Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Elizabeth Atkinson

Elizabeth Atkinson

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Wednesday, August 2
 

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 5
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 7
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 12
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, September 27
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 5
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, November 2
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 7
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, January 18
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, February 1
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 1
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

10:00am

 
Tuesday, March 13
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, March 14
 

7:00am

 
Thursday, March 15
 

7:00am

 
Friday, March 16
 

7:00am

 
Thursday, April 12
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 3
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

9:00am