Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
EH

Erin Hill

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Assistant Principal
Monday, July 31
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, August 1
 

1:00pm

 
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 11
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 12
 

3:00pm

 
Friday, September 29
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 26
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 6
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Monday, February 12
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 13
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 19
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, April 23
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:30pm

 

My Moderators Sessions

Monday, October 2
 

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, March 5
 

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

3:15pm