Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Jasmine VerPlanck

Jasmine VerPlanck

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK-8th Teacher
Lakeland Village School
Monday, September 11
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Monday, September 18
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 16
 

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, October 21
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 23
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 30
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 6
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 7
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 27
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 30
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 14
 

2:00pm

 
Monday, December 18
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Monday, January 29
 

2:15pm

 
Saturday, February 10
 

9:00am

 
Monday, February 12
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Thursday, February 15
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, February 26
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 5
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 19
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, March 26
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 27
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

8:00am

 
Monday, April 16
 

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 23
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, May 21
 

2:45pm