Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
JM

Jeanne Meslovich

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Monday, July 31
 

9:00am PDT

Barton 1 Mental Health Training CenterFILLINGShannon Pinck • Judy Reising

 
Thursday, August 3
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 7
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, August 10
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 14
 

9:00am PDT

 
Saturday, September 23
 

8:00am PDT

 
Saturday, September 30
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

8:00am PST

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am PST

 
Friday, January 12
 

8:00am PST

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

8:00am PST