Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
JD

Jennifer DeVore

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 25
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 9
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 11
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 23
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, November 13
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, November 27
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 11
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Monday, January 29
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 13
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 15
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 26
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, April 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 23
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 14
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, May 17
 

8:30am