Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
JM

Jessica Mitchell

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Wednesday, September 6
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, September 28
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, October 21
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, November 8
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, November 13
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, December 14
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 31
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, February 3
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, February 10
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 1
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, March 3
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 20
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 22
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 19
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:30pm