Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
KH

Karen Halderman

69247-LS
Teacher
Luiseno School
Monday, October 16
 

2:45pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 25
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, November 6
 

3:30pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

2:30pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am PST

 
Monday, January 29
 

2:15pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 6
 

2:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 1
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 3
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 22
 

8:00am PDT