Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
KK

Karen Kusayanagi

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Wildomar Elementary
Tuesday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 26
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, October 25
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, November 7
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 30
 

2:30pm

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, January 16
 

7:30am

 
Monday, March 5
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm