Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Kassandra Zulewski

Kassandra Zulewski

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Thursday, August 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 14
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 13
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, April 26
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 15
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, May 17
 

8:30am

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:30am