Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
LR

Lori Robertson

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Railroad Canyon Elementary
Thursday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 18
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Friday, September 22
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 28
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 25
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 8
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, November 11
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

8:00am

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 11
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 25
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, January 29
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 8
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, February 26
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, March 24
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, April 14
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

2:30pm