Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Monique Owens

Monique Owens

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Earl Warren Elementary
Tuesday, September 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 8
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Monday, January 29
 

2:15pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

2:30pm

 
Friday, March 9
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:45pm