Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
NR

Nathan Ritter

258510-Lake Elsinore
Teacher
Lake Elsinore
Tuesday, September 26
 

7:45am PDT

PLUS Training Ortega High School Conference CenterSteve Behar • John Vandenburgh

 
Monday, November 13
 

2:45pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:45pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, November 30
 

8:00am PST

 
Tuesday, February 6
 

8:00am PST

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 13
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, March 27
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

8:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:00am PDT