Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Instructional Best Practices [clear filter]
Saturday, November 11
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 13
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 3
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, February 8
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, March 3
 

9:00am

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 13
 

8:00am

 
Monday, April 9
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:00pm