Loading…
LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018
Attending this event?
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Instructional Technology [clear filter]
Wednesday, August 2
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, August 15
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, August 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 6
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 12
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, September 14
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 18
 

2:00pm

 
Friday, September 22
 

11:00am

 
Tuesday, September 26
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

2:45pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 6
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, November 9
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 13
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Monday, November 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

2:00pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 30
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Monday, December 4
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 11
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

8:30am

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 13
 

8:30am

1:30pm

 
Thursday, December 14
 

8:30am

2:00pm

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 19
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, January 13
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, January 16
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 18
 

2:15pm

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

8:30am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 25
 

8:30am

 
Monday, January 29
 

2:15pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 1
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 7
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 20
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, February 22
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 14
 

7:00am

 
Thursday, March 15
 

7:00am

 
Friday, March 16
 

7:00am

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 6
 

3:00pm