Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: MTSS [clear filter]
Wednesday, July 26
 

8:00am

 
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, August 31
 

7:30am

3:00pm

 
Saturday, September 16
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, September 23
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, September 30
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, October 4
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, October 18
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, October 25
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

8:00am

3:15pm

 
Thursday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, January 16
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 31
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, February 3
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, February 6
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, February 8
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 10
 

8:00am

 
Monday, February 26
 

7:30am

8:00am

 
Wednesday, February 28
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 8
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 13
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 20
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 27
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, March 28
 

7:30am

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

7:30am

 
Thursday, April 12
 

7:30am

 
Friday, April 13
 

7:30am

 
Monday, April 16
 

7:30am

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

7:30am

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 19
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, May 22
 

7:30am