Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
RL

Rosa Lugo-Trujillo

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary D.I. Teacher
Railroad Canyon Elementary
Monday, July 31
 

8:00am

 
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 21
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 27
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, September 28
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 11
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 8
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, February 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 1
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 20
 

2:15pm

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 22
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 19
 

2:30pm