Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
RM

Ruth Metzger

178213-TCM
Middle School Teacher
Terra Cotta Middle
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am PDT

Big Ideas Math Training for Middle School Teachers Old Board RoomFILLING

 
Wednesday, August 9
 

8:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, September 20
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 17
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 18
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, November 2
 

7:00am PDT

 
Saturday, November 11
 

9:00am PST

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am PST

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

3:15pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 13
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, February 12
 

2:00pm PST

 
Saturday, March 24
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, April 9
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

3:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 23
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

3:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 26
 

3:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 22
 

7:30am PDT

 
Saturday, June 2
 

8:00am PDT