Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
View analytic
SP

Shawna Pedretti

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
High School Teacher
Lakeside High School
Thursday, July 27
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, August 31
 

7:30am

 
Monday, September 11
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 12
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, October 3
 

3:15pm

 
Friday, October 13
 

9:00am

 
Monday, October 16
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, November 1
 

8:00am

 
Monday, November 6
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, November 13
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, November 30
 

7:30am

 
Monday, February 12
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 13
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 27
 

8:00am

 
Monday, May 7
 

3:30pm