Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Dana Chandler

Dana Chandler

169864-RRE
Teacher - Ronald Reagan Elem.
Ronald Reagan Elementary School

My Speakers Sessions

Thursday, September 7
 

2:30pm PDT

2nd - 3rd NGSS 101 Old Board RoomFULLDana Chandler • Mandy VonRosen

 
Thursday, September 21
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, November 30
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, December 14
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am PST

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

2:45pm PST

 
Thursday, January 25
 

2:45pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 31
 

3:00pm PST

 
Thursday, February 1
 

2:30pm PST

 
Thursday, March 8
 

2:45pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 20
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, March 22
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 19
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:30pm PDT