Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Heather Tobler

Heather Tobler

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Railroad Canyon Elementary

My Speakers Sessions

Tuesday, August 29
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 11
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, September 21
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, November 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 16
 

2:30pm

 
Friday, November 17
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 11
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00am

 
Monday, January 29
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 21
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, March 22
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, March 29
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, April 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:45pm

 
Monday, May 14
 

2:30pm