Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Susan Johnston

Susan Johnston

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
2nd Grade Teacher
Railroad Canyon Elementary
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, September 14
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 11
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 28
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, November 29
 

9:00am

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, December 2
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, December 5
 

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, January 20
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, January 24
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, January 31
 

2:45pm

 
Tuesday, February 13
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 21
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, March 1
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 12
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 1
 

2:15pm

 
Wednesday, May 23
 

2:15pm