Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
avatar for Shirley Haines

Shirley Haines

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Railroad Canyon Elementary
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 18
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 21
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 28
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 11
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 24
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, November 11
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, November 14
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, December 6
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 25
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, February 7
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, February 8
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, February 13
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 7
 

7:30am

 
Monday, March 12
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

7:30am

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 26
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 1
 

2:15pm

 
Wednesday, May 9
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

8:30am

 
Monday, May 21
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, May 23
 

2:15pm