Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
TC

Terri Cicchelli

182118-LS
TK-8th Teacher
Luiseno School
Monday, July 31
 

8:00am

 
Monday, August 7
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 13
 

8:30am

 
Saturday, September 16
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 30
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 13
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, November 15
 

2:45pm

 
Friday, December 1
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 9
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, January 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, January 29
 

2:15pm

 
Saturday, February 10
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, March 8
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 19
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

9:00am