Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
WC

Wendy Callahan

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Middle School Teacher
Terra Cotta Middle
Wednesday, August 9
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, September 23
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, September 30
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 18
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 10
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, May 2
 

9:00am

 
Tuesday, May 22
 

7:30am

 
Monday, June 11
 

8:00am