Loading…
Historical LEUSD Professional Development 2017/2018 has ended
Hello,
This site is maintained for records, but check out https://leusdprofessionaldevelopment2018.sched.com/ for 2018/2019 sessions.  

Your same username and password from previous years will work.  

Email Ryan Mulvanny (ryan.mulvanny@leusd.k12.ca.us) if you have any questions.
View analytic
ZL

Zach LeBrun

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Teacher
Lake Elsinore
Monday, November 27
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, January 22
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, February 3
 

9:00am

 
Saturday, March 3
 

9:00am

 
Monday, March 5
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 6
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 27
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 12
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, April 23
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 1
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 16
 

3:30pm